Our Team

know-how, energy & powerful partners

Managing Directors & Authorized Officers

Lutz W. Lester

Managing Director

Björn Thomsen

Head of Finance | Authorised Officer

Product & Quality

Axel Schuen

Director Product Dtorque

Matthias Doerr

Head of Engineering

Daniel Graeger

Production & Quality Manager

Construction & Development

Erik Madsen

Manager Engine and Component Tests

Bernd Kastenmeyer

Test Engineer

Dominik Söllner

Test Engineer

Rolf Steinbrunn

Design Engineer

Cyrus Morawala

Design Engineer
Team & Partner

Dario Schwarcke

Technical Editing

Supporting Departments

Lindi Eggebrecht

Management Assistant

Corinna Henkel


Ronja Lehmkuhl


Philip Meier-Kroll

Technical Purchasing

May-Britt Lehmann


Tommy Exner

IT System Engineer

Miri Zymny

Marketing Coordinator

Workshop & Boat

Frank Huybers

Workshop Manager

Nicholas Kilby


Ken Stolzenburg

Boatman & Boatlogistics

Are you driven by innovation?

If you are interested in our technology or if you have further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.